I Want To Start a Fan Club for

The Stranger Things Kids

 

    I feel like I have been doing a lot of topics that are pretty serious (and I’ll probably write topics about these topic that are even more serious) so, I thought I would lighten things up with something I love. The kids from the cast of Stranger Things. Not Stranger Things itself… just the kids.

    Last week was the MTV Movie and TV Awards and it sucked. However, the highlight of the evening for me is seeing the Stranger Things kids take the stage and actually all get to speak this time. The kids from Stranger Things are Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas), Finn Wolfhard (Mike) , Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin) and Noah Schnapp (Will). It’s always really cool to see them because they are humble yet so talented. They aren’t your typical child actors that you see on Disney Channel: just watching their performances on Stranger Things was cool.

    However, for the most part, these kids have been pretty busy. Some notable works that they are in or have been in is IT (out in September 2017) starring Finn and remember The New Edition Story that I talked about in January’s Earthly Findings, starred Caleb! Not only are these kids talented but, they are so professional and kind. Gaten has been vocal about his disability, cleidocranial dysplasia and shows unwavering kindness to all of his fans. They are all so excited about the show and it makes me excited for them and want to see them succeed in their careers. You’ll probably catch me fangirling about them whenever they pop up on my twitter page. I can’t wait for Stranger Things to come back in October 2017!

Leave a Reply

